South India 16 Nights & 17 Days

17 Days

South India, also known as Dakshina Bharata or Peninsular India, consists of the peninsular southern part of India. It encompasses the Indian states of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana, as well as the union territories of Lakshadweep and Puducherry, comprising 19.31% of India’s area (635,780 km2 or 245,480 sq mi) and 20% of India’s population.


Tirupati, Mysuru, Rameshwaram, ooty,Madurai, Chennai, Kanyakumari

16 Nights 17 Days

Cost Includes

  • Fooding, Lodging, Sightseeing & Transportation

You can send your enquiry via the form below.

South India 16 Nights & 17 Days
From ₹22,500
/ Adult